Tough day today #depression #bipolar New blog post

I’m feeling very low today. I’ve spent most of my day in bed. I get up for a little while and find myself going right back and going back to sleep. I got up about 45 minutes ago and ate something and I’m really struggling to keep myself up when all I really want to do is go back to bed again. I was having really bad dreams. When I sleep too much I usually have bad dreams.

I don’t have therapy at all this upcoming week which is unusual for me. I have a weekly group and an individual T. Group is cancelled because of the holiday and I can’t fit my individual T in because of my TMS appointments and work.

I have all day today, tomorrow, and Monday with nothing at all. No work because of the weekend and the holiday. I have such a hard time with unscheduled time. I can’t seem to motivate myself to do anything.

One thought on “Tough day today #depression #bipolar New blog post

  1. I know what you mean about the unscheduled time. I never look forward to weekends (is that weird)? I wish I could give you advice, but I guess all I can do is hope the motivation will come back (which it will). Don’t stop looking for your passion

Feedback is appreciated

