Having a difficult day – New Blog Post #depression #tms #bipolar #selfharm

After 15 days (3 weeks) of TMS I was hoping I would be doing better than I am. Yesterday was a really bad day. It was all I could do to keep myself from self harming. I’m doing a bit better today but still feeling low and sad. I have little hope at this point that this is going to work for me.

I spent a good part of yesterday sleeping. Not because I was actually tired but because I couldn’t stand how I felt in my own skin. I ended up dreaming about my kids and that just made me feel worse because I miss them so much. I feel like I want to sleep now for the same reason.

One thought on “Having a difficult day – New Blog Post #depression #tms #bipolar #selfharm

  1. Sleep is my fav for ignoring all my problems. Im not saying its a good coping strategy – or healthy one i should say, but meh, if it saves you self harming in the short term? Fab. Hang in there Xx

Feedback is appreciated

