Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Day 12 #tms #depression New a blog post

Today is my 12th day of TMS. It’s been 16 days since I started. I’ve been really low and sad. I have an issue with self-harm but I hadn’t cut since April. Unfortunately I cut on Sunday. All last week it was banging at my brain, not the TMS, the need to self-harm. I actually feel lower than when I started the TMS. I know someone who is also doing TMS and they said that they had a dip before it started to get better. I hope so. I really thought this would be an answer.

My motivation is really low. My mood is really low. I feel cranky and irritable. I ended up waking up with a headache this morning. That doesn’t happen to me very often but it such a crappy way to start the day.

One thought on “Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Day 12 #tms #depression New a blog post

  1. bpdyke says:

    😦 hope you feel a little better soon

Feedback is appreciated

