There are times when Depression wins #depression #bipolar New blog post

Depakote 750 mg
Luvox 25 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Ambien 10 mg

I can’t stand living in my own skin right now. I hate everything about how I feel. I wake up in the morning and within a couple hours I go back to bed for 3 or 4 more hours. I’m actually sleeping so many hours a day that I feel like my life is wasting away. I can’t leave my house because I can’t motivate myself to do anything at all. The weather is beautiful and I’m missing it because my mood is so low.

The non stop sleeping began when I started the Depakote. I really want to stop taking it and I plan on calling my psychiatrist when he gets back into the office at the end of this week. I just have to keep going until then. It feels almost like torture.

One thought on “There are times when Depression wins #depression #bipolar New blog post

  1. […] wrote the comment below on a blog post from living in the […]

Feedback is appreciated

