Spent all day in bed – antidepressants, mood stabilizers not helping me. I want out. New blog post

Depakote
Naltrexone 50 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Ambien 10 mg

I woke up at 6:00 this morning after actually sleeping last night. I ran a couple errands and was back and back in bed by 10 am. I slept until noon then got something to eat before going back to bed at 1:30 and slept until 4:30. I feel like I’m going crazy. How are these medications helping me? I feel horrible. All I’m doing is sleeping to avoid being alive; to avoid suffering.

I know that I feel as low right now as I have at my lowest point. So why the hell am I on the goddamn medications? Why am I putting up with all these awful side effects?

I’m so damn tired of all of this.

Feedback is appreciated

