Hypomania hell, Fetzima. New blog post #bipolar #mania #mentalhealth

Fetzima 20 mg
Ambien 10 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

I’m totally falling apart on the Fetzima. I burst into tears in front of a total stranger on Thursday. I spent almost the entire day Friday sobbing. It was terrible. I was at work and I spent most of the day hiding to try to hide my tears. Unfortunately when you spend more than half the day crying it’s nearly impossible to hide that much.

My anxiety is up. I used to only take the Klonopin at night. Lately I’ve been taking it during the day to tame down the anxiety. Not at work, I don’t want to come across as loopy at all at work. But in the afternoons I need to settle all this anxiety down.

I’m also hyper aroused. It’s embarrassing to say but I’ve masterbated five times today and it still doesn’t feel like enough. I don’t like it. It’s uncomfortable and frustrating.

I know my speech is rushed and disconnected. I went out to dinner with a friend last night and she commented on it. I feel like I’m going a hundred miles an hour but at the same time I can’t move.

2 thoughts on “Hypomania hell, Fetzima. New blog post #bipolar #mania #mentalhealth

  1. Pat says:

    For anyone who is considering Fetzima, DON’T TAKE IT. Its a drug made in hell.

  2. Pat says:

    Have been on fetzima for about three weeks. So many nasty side effects….mania, sweating, itching! Getting off of it is proving to be hell! Worst withdrawals for me ever.

Feedback is appreciated

