Mental health blog #bipolar #bpd – stopped Saphris

Fetzima 20 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Ambien 10 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

Stopped Saphris. I was a mess. I ended up talking to my Psychiatrist at 10:30 p.m. on Sunday night. I had emailed my therapist on Sunday morning that I was a total mess. My therapist didn’t get the email until the evening. He texted my Psychiatrist and had him call me. He was amazing. When I told him what was going on he realized that the Fetzima was too activating at that dose and the Saphris was just not working for me. I also was having a horrible time sleeping. Even though the Saphris was supposed to help me sleep.

I had a horrible headache the first morning after the Ambien but at least I slept. I went to bed early last night and woke up eight hours later feeling like I actually slept. No headache. I did take an Advil before I went to bed though just in case.

Still feeling weepy but I’ve only been off the Saphris for two days. Hopefully I feel better soon.

Still some nausea. Especially after I eat. Struggling to eat all all on some days. You’d think I’d be losing weight but nope.

Feedback is appreciated

