OMG I can move today! New blog post. #fetzima #saphris

Fetzima 40 mg
Saphris 5 mg – just started last night
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

OMG I don’t even know where to start. I actually did things today!

I ended up sleeping until 10:30 this morning from starting the Saphris last night. I woke up and ate something, then I trimmed my hair and took a shower. I ran some errands. When I got home I cleaned a couple of the bird cages and organized their food bowls. I have a little headache now but I can’t believe I actually had the energy to get some things done.

Yesterday I even went to the grocery store. I haven’t gone to the grocery store in over a month.

I should have titled this post when antidepressants work. 🙂 I really hope it lasts and doesn’t poop out on me.

People who don’t suffer from depression don’t realize that I don’t choose to be unhappy. I don’t choose to sit around doing nothing and I definitely don’t choose to sleep all day. The depression just overwhelms me. It’s such a relief when I can get stuff done. It’s such a relief to not spend the entire day in bed wishing I was dead.