I am falling apart and I don’t know what to do – new blog post #depression #bipolar #bpd

I feel like I am totally falling apart. All I want to do is curl up in my bed. It’s so hard to motivate myself to even get out of bed. I can’t get myself to do anything. My house is a mess, I have no food in my fridge. I can’t get myself to do anything to help myself. I keep trying to get myself into the shower and I can’t even get myself to do that today.

I hate this. How am I supposed to live like this. How does anyone live like this. I keep thinking of ways I could die. I won’t do it. I won’t kill myself but I wish I could. I just don’t want to hurt this badly any more.

One thought on “I am falling apart and I don’t know what to do – new blog post #depression #bipolar #bpd

  1. Lucy says:

    I’m sorry things are so horrible right now. Depression is so cruel. I truly hope things improve soon xxx

Feedback is appreciated

