Brintellix – I’m so damn tired #brintellix #depression No energy, no motivation. Nothing.

Brintellix 10 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

I have NO energy at all. I’m so damn tired all the time. I can’t get motivated to do anything. I just want to lie in my bed all day. I can’t stand this. I really can’t stand this.

One thought on “Brintellix – I’m so damn tired #brintellix #depression No energy, no motivation. Nothing.

  1. pennylaneseriously says:

    Ugh. I’m there. It sucks.

Feedback is appreciated

