Brintellix not working #brintellix #depression #bpd #bipolar New blog post

Brintellix 10 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

I have no motivation. I have no motivation at all. I can’t build myself up to do anything at all. I’ve been on Brintellix for a month now and I don’t feel like it’s doing anything at all. I honestly feel like I’m taking a placebo. No side effects – no effects at all.

It’s so hard that I’ve tried so many medications and I either can’t handle the side effects or they just don’t work for me.

Wednesday I see my doc and he’ll probably up my dose to 20 mg. I wonder if that will do anything for me. It’s hard to believe it will because I’m not seeing any improvement at all.

I’m so tired of the damn med game.

One thought on “Brintellix not working #brintellix #depression #bpd #bipolar New blog post

  1. I know it sucks not to be motivated. I go through the same thing. I have to make plans and then keep them (even though I don’t want to do shit!) – I force myself to “do” – acting as if I’m functioning makes me functional 🙂

Feedback is appreciated

