Too much time on my hands #depression #bipolar #brintellix New Blog post

Brintellix 10 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 10 mg

Vacation started today. Vacations are so hard for me. I need to be at work. I need to keep busy with things that I have to do. I don’t do well with unstructured time. My depression really takes over. I have anxiety just thinking about an entire week of unstructured time.

The snow and bad weather is really starting to get to me. It feels like I’m never going to feel the sun. It’s painful. I need to feel good and I don’t know how. I wish I could feel happiness again. I miss that feeling.

No motivation to do anything. I’m tired of being tired.

One thought on “Too much time on my hands #depression #bipolar #brintellix New Blog post

  1. Denise says:

    Hi, I just wanted you to know that you are in my thoughts. I deal with depression too, have for a long time. What I dislike most about it is my lack of motivation to do things like clean my home, take up a hobby, etc. I have a lot of ideas but just no motivation which I attribute to depression. But enough about me. I just want you to know there are people who do care about you — because we found your blog.

Feedback is appreciated

