New blog post #Brintellix #bipolar #bpd #depression

Brintellix 10 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

No side effects.

I’m not sure how I am doing today. I’m stuck at home because of a snow storm and I hate being so isolated. Sometimes it’s so hard to live alone. I ended up taking a two hour nap. Not because I was tired but because I just didn’t want to be awake and deal with how I was feeling. So I guess that means I’m not doing that great. Back to work tomorrow then 10 days off from work. I really hate school vacations. It’s just too much time for me to deal with.

While I was napping I had a dream about my son. He was hurt and I couldn’t help him. It was a horrible feeling and I woke up feeling so sad. I haven’t seen my kids much. My ex is so emotionally aggressive with me. I don’t understand why she thinks that my kids would be better off without seeing me but she knows how to make me feel like the worst parent in the world. It breaks my heart and I really miss my kids. I just don’t know what to do anymore.

5 thoughts on “New blog post #Brintellix #bipolar #bpd #depression

  1. HAIL MARY says:

    I have someone around me all the time and I envy you…I think it doesn’t matter. When you’re lonely then it doesn’t matter who, or how many, people you have around. It’s not a place; it’s a feeling.

  2. saintxxxmary says:

    How is the brintellix working for you? I started it about 3 weeks ago and I’m really happy with it.
    I puked my guts out the first couple times, but now I take it with some milk and eliminated the problem 😀

  3. Sorry about your loneliness. I can totally relate as I live alone and my comfort zone involves being isolated, which is so f’ing bad for me. I know it will get better, I will keep you in my thoughts 🙂

Feedback is appreciated

