Brintellix #brintellix Day Fourteen – New Blog post #depression #bipolar #bpd

Brintellix 10 mg Day fourteen
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

I totally stopped the Remeron. I’m really hoping that I can lose some of the weight that I gained while on it. I hate how much I weigh.

I’m not feeling foggy anymore. A little bit of dizziness but not terrible and it’s occasional. My mood today is okay again but I had a very busy day. I do better when I have things I have to do. I’m very worried about school vacation next week. I don’t do well with unstructured time. It’s really hard for me to have any motivation. I guess we will see.

Still haven’t self harmed. I’m pretty happy about that.

Feedback is appreciated

