Brintellix #brintellix Day Thirteen – New Blog post #depression #bipolar #bpd

Brintellix 10 mg day thirteen

Remeron 22.5 mg
Klonopin 1 mg
Naltrexone 50 mg

Side effects
I’ve had a couple dizzy spells. I had to stop walking in the hallway and lean against a wall because I felt like everything was spinning. I had eaten and drank so I wasn’t dehydrated and I didn’t have low blood sugar.

I’m feeling okay today. I was feeling okay yesterday. That’s definitely better than miserable. I spent time with other people yesterday and today. The real test is if I feel okay when I’m alone and if I can motivate myself to get things done when I’m alone.

I had group therapy yesterday and one on one therapy today. I feel like I really got a lot out of both. That’s a lot of therapy in two days.

I haven’t felt like self harming since I did last on New Year’s Eve. It feels good that I have been able to keep from hurting myself.

One thought on “Brintellix #brintellix Day Thirteen – New Blog post #depression #bipolar #bpd

  1. Sounds like you’re doing great!! Very inspiring.

Feedback is appreciated

