Brintellix #brintellix Day Nine – New Blog post #depression #bipolar #bpd

Brintellix day nine

Brintellix – 10 mg
Klonopin – 1 mg
Naltrexone – 10 mg
Remeron – 22.5 mg stopping in four days

Feeling okay today. My mood feels sort of flat which is better then horrifically sad.

No noticeable side effects.

I got my prescription filled after getting a prior authorization for my insurance company. I had been taking samples from my doctor. I got the script for free because I had a try brintellix coupon from the manufacturer. The only problem with this is I don’t know how much my copay will be next month.

Feedback is appreciated

