Brintellix #brintellix new blog post – Day two #depression #bipolar #bpd

Day two on 10 mg of Brintellix. I’m feeling foggy today but that’s not unusual for me on a new antidepressant. A little bit of nausea after I eat but not terrible. Some trouble forming cohesive thoughts but again not unusual on a new antidepressant. I’m tired but I’ve been really tired lately. I attribute that to my depression.

Still really struggling with motivation to get things done.

I am dealing with dry mouth and my eyes feel really dry.

Feedback is appreciated

