Alone, invisible, in pain – new blog post #depression #BPD

I’m having a really hard time. I feel invisible. I know that if I died it would take days for someone to notice. Longer if it was a school vacation and I wasn’t expected at work.
Both of my parents died alone. It was days before they found my father. He died on his couch and no one found him until the neighbors noticed the smell. What a horrible way to die.
I don’t feel very different from my parents. They were both lonely people and they left this world alone and lonely.

I tried to get noticed on twitter but it seems like I’m invisible. No one is seeing me.

Feedback is appreciated

