Special needs children – part two – new blog post #parenting #autism #BPD #depression #FAS

Arrrg I just had to bring my youngest to my ex’s house, it was either that or the emergency room. It was world war three in my house for the past two days. He was so escalated that he was holding a folding table over my other son’s head, he kept swinging and kicking at both my other son and the dog. He was smashing whatever electronics he could get his hands on… And this is the other son, not the one who stabbed his teacher. I really am at the end of whatever rope I have.

My own mental health problems are so hard as it is. Depression, self harm, BPD. I’m so damn tired.

Feedback is appreciated

