Viibryd day 5 – feel disconnected

Day 5 on Viibryd and today was definately a struggle. I feel disconnected, having some memory issues. I’m feeling a bit dizzy and a little bit sick to my stomach. I went on my health insurance website and it said that this drug isn’t currently covered. I’m hopeful that the information isn’t updated. When I looked at the drug cost it was over $130.00 a month. I definately can’t swing that.

I haven’t had any stomach issues. It could be because I’m still only on 10 mg. I go up to 20 mg on the 8th day. We’ll see what happens then.

My mood hasn’t really changed. Except maybe that I just don’t feel anything…

Feedback is appreciated

