Fell back down into depression

My mood completely crashed around 2:30. It felt physical, I could feel the sinking in my chest. I wish I had decided to start an art project. I just felt so tired, but not the kind of tired that lets you take a nap. I am so tired. I am going to pick up my boys at 7:00. Hopefully we have a good evening. They go to bed at 8:00 but I can’t get my son who has autism to sleep in his own room or even go upstairs without me. He moves and rolls and kicks me while he’s sleeping. I always wake up so angry and cranky.

It’s hard because the Abilify is already causing sleep issues, add my son kicking me or the dog pushing into my back and nearly pushing me off the bed. It all just makes me so tired.

Feedback is appreciated

