Feeling pretty good today

I feel pretty good today. I’ve actually done some work I needed to get done around the house. I like feeling productive, but even more than that I like when I have the energy to be productive.

Hopefully I can continue feeling good. I’d really like to paint either later on today or tomorrow. I’ve needed to paint my office since I moved in I just haven’t been able to get myself to do it.

Probably a five today.

450mg of Wellbutrin
7.5 mg of Remeron
1.5 mg of Klonopin

I was worried about dropping half a mg of Klonopin, I even asked my doctor about withdrawal. It seems to be okay so far.

2 thoughts on “Feeling pretty good today

  1. larryfeltonj says:

    Depression’s a rough condition. I’ve never had real depression before, but I have family members who do, and it can be debilitating. I’m glad today’s going well for you, and hope you have more, and better good days.

Feedback is appreciated

