Trying again

The stress ended up with me in the emergency room having chest pains. I was worried that I was having a heart attack. Had a borderline EKG, they admitted me. Ended up having an echocardiogrm and a stress test. The good news is they all came back negative.

I saw my psychiatrist afterwards. We decided to try adding 7.5 mg of Remeron back in. I had to stop Remeron before because it caused horrible carb cravings but it worked. I felt so good when I was on it, I felt like I could do anything. I was so happy. Gaining 24 pounds in 3 months killed me though. I’ve had a weight problem for so long I can’t stand the idea of gaining anymore weight.

My ex is killing me. The stress is from trying to stand up and not get pushed around. Obvously this is not working.

Feedback is appreciated

