My Levels of depression

When I talk about my level of depression I use a scale of 1-10.

1. Face down in the bottom of the well.
2. Face up in the bottom of the well.
3. Sitting down in the bottom of the well.
4. Standing in the bottom of the well.
5. Climbing the walls to get out of the well.
6. Standing at the edge of the well.
7. Walking away from the well.
8. Running away from the well.
9. The well isn’t even visible.
10. I can’t even remember that the well exists.

Feedback is appreciated

